Reviews

  • 5 star review  I had the wonderful opportunity to experience Daddy's Dough's Oatmeal Scotchies. The Scotchies (along with all his cookies) are top notch. First of all the freshness is very welcoming. When I opened the container the first thing I noticed was the freshness. That immediately won me over. Next, was the balance of a crispy outside yet chewy inside - that takes talent. Now the best point - the flavor - it was wonderful. The oatmeal isn't overwhelming, and there is harmony among the sweets (sugar and butterscotch), and nice touch with the organic eggs. 10 out of 10 for Daddy's Dough. If you haven't tried Daddy's Dough, you haven't experienced cookies made with love. Your #1 fan ~ Dr. G

    thumb Nikki Gaines
    11/17/2015

    5 star review  I ordered peanut chocolate and milk chocolate walnut. There aren't enough words to truly describe how delicious they both are. I ordered Monday in the middle of the night. They arrived Friday morning. Company is fast to respond to emails or Facebook messages.

    thumb Georgette Quinn
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  The owners are awesome. The cookies � are fire �. You will go though more than half of the dozen before you even know it. Awesome business, bomb customer service. I recommend them to everyone

    thumb Kendra Cason
    5/11/2017

    5 star review  From the first bite to the last, these cookies are some the best I've had. Truly being a foodie I can definitely tell the quality of the ingredients being used and it's appreciated. Can't wait to order more.

    thumb Cory Davis
    11/19/2015
  • 5 star review  These cookies are definitely nothing short of amazing!! The Beauty cookie is my favorite!!

    thumb Can Huff
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  Coming from someone with a sweet tooth, these cookies are not only delicious, but you can tell they were made with love. I've purchased their cookies for an event and for persona consumption. I especially love the oatmeal crème pies...um um good. Keep up the great work Daddy's Dough. <3

    thumb Ange Nelson
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  Shout out to Daddy's Dough for getting out a order of cookies so quickly. The company I sent them to couldn't stop raving about how good they are! Someone told me "I don't like snickerdoodle cookies, but man those snickerdoodle cookies were amazing!" Daddy's Dough will definitely be my go to company to order cookies, fast and delicious!!

    thumb Zainab Jordan
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  If it were possible to add a sixth star, I would. These cookies are beyond ridiculous and worth every penny.

    thumb Eric Stevens
    6/14/2017

Reviews!

5 star review  Bought the cranberry oatmeal cookies from a booth at the shoppers expo last weekend. By far the best cookies I ever had. Love love.

thumb Micky Stauffer
10/17/2017

Receive Daddy's Dough
Email Alerts

Subscribe to our mailing list to be notified for new events, new products, and cookie specials.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Thank you for visiting the Daddy's Dough website.

Contact us today!

Subscribe!