Reviews

  • 5 star review  Fantastic cookies made by fantastic people! You really can't go wrong with any of the choices, they are all absolutely delicious.

    thumb Cassie Pataro
    7/06/2016

    5 star review  sooooo guuuuuud. Chocolate Peanut butter are amazing! Don't get cookies anywhere else!

    thumb Alex Walker
    11/30/2015

    5 star review  The Beauty cookie was amazing! Can't wait to try the Peanut Butter Chocolate.

    thumb Tiffany Shari
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  All i can say is Beauty!!!!! That cookie is amazing.

    thumb Candace Smith-King
    2/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Bought the cranberry oatmeal cookies from a booth at the shoppers expo last weekend. By far the best cookies I ever had. Love love.

    thumb Micky Stauffer
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Ran into two lovely ladies at the GVSU farmers market. Very tasty, hefty cookies. One is all you need. (Not that it works that way) absolutely delicious!

    thumb Donna Faught
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  Excellent experience, from ordering all the way to consuming. We had 2 dozen cookies shipped to us (Gluten Free, Carrot Cake and Oatmeal Cranberry). Cookies were on point! If having the cookies shipped was the only thing holding you back from ordering, I encourage you to go ahead and place that order. Definitely worth it.

    thumb Ken W Horne Jr
    11/15/2016

    5 star review  I am convinced these cookies are touched by God!!!

    thumb Ryan Neloms
    6/17/2017

Reviews!

5 star review  SOOOOOOOO DELICIOUS, I ENJOYED EVERY BITE! THE LEMON COOKIES ARE THE BEST.

thumb December June
3/01/2018

Receive Daddy's Dough
Email Alerts

Subscribe to our mailing list to be notified for new events, new products, and cookie specials.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Thank you for visiting the Daddy's Dough website.

Contact us today!

Subscribe!