Reviews

  • 5 star review  I purchased three packs of their cookies from their vendor at the Royal Roots Afro Fest. I purchased Summer Breeze, Snickerdoodle, and Peanut butter w/ chocolate chips. They were all delicious!

    thumb Zaire Muse
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  These are the best cookies you'll ever taste!! Not only are they fresh, but full of flavor. I absolutely loved the summer breeze and oatmeal cranberry. The texture is perfect. I will definitely be back for more. If you haven't tried these cookies you're missing out. The owners go above and beyond to bring you service, very thankful.

    thumb Sarabrooke Mowery
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  Met at GVSU farmers market today. Best cookies I have ever had ! Hope to see y'all throughout the summer!

    thumb Kirsten Atchinson
    6/06/2018

    5 star review  SOOOOOOOO DELICIOUS, I ENJOYED EVERY BITE! THE LEMON COOKIES ARE THE BEST.

    thumb December June
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  All i can say is Beauty!!!!! That cookie is amazing.

    thumb Candace Smith-King
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  THANK YOU Daddy's Dough Cookies for the delicious cookies you provided for Girls on the Run REMARKABLE luncheon today! They were absolutely delicious and so creatively displayed and packaged. You go above and beyond in all areas!

    thumb Kristie Scanlon
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  The summer breeze cookies are beyond delicious! The texture is just perfect- so chewy and soft.

    thumb Amina Mohamed
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Bought the cranberry oatmeal cookies from a booth at the shoppers expo last weekend. By far the best cookies I ever had. Love love.

    thumb Micky Stauffer
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  I put some cookies in my husband's lunch when he went hunting and the first thing he said to me when he came home was: "Where did you get those cookies? They were phenomenal. I want more!"

    thumb Angie Pasikowski Hanks
    10/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Shout out to Daddy's Dough for getting out a order of cookies so quickly. The company I sent them to couldn't stop raving about how good they are! Someone told me "I don't like snickerdoodle cookies, but man those snickerdoodle cookies were amazing!" Daddy's Dough will definitely be my go to company to order cookies, fast and delicious!!

    thumb Zainab Jordan
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  Shout out to Daddy's Dough for getting out a order of cookies so quickly. The company I sent them to couldn't stop raving about how good they are! Someone told me "I don't like snickerdoodle cookies, but man those snickerdoodle cookies were amazing!" Daddy's Dough will definitely be my go to company to order cookies, fast and delicious!!

    thumb Zainab Bala
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  I am pleased with my order. great cookies and great service!�

    thumb Concethia Campbell
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  These white chocolate macadamia nut cookies are amazing! Practicing self control right now. Almost ate the whole dozen in one sitting...haha

    thumb Alex E Oguntokun
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  Couldn't resist and bought several cookies at the farmers market today and I can't stop eating them!! Not even telling my family about them because I don't want to share � The best cookies I've ever paid for!!

    thumb Angie Smith
    7/27/2017

    5 star review  The Wright family got it right! (See what I did there? 😂) No, but really. These cookies are really good.

    thumb Myles Monté
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  The Beauty cookie was amazing! Can't wait to try the Peanut Butter Chocolate.

    thumb Tiffany Shari
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  We just tried these cookies today and they were excellent. My whole family enjoyed them and we will be trying more flavors in the future.

    thumb Heather Schury
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  I am convinced these cookies are touched by God!!!

    thumb Ryan Neloms
    6/17/2017

Reviews!

5 star review  Fantastic cookies shipped to my door! The coffee flavor in the Mocha Chocolate chip is exquisite. Thick cookies that were soft and delicious! Great owners too. Happy to support a small business!

thumb Steve Whitmore
12/07/2016

Receive Daddy's Dough
Email Alerts

Subscribe to our mailing list to be notified for new events, new products, and cookie specials.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Thank you for visiting the Daddy's Dough website.

Contact us today!

Subscribe!