Reviews

  • wow, the best. I love picking up a dozen every time.

    thumb Michael Gohn
    8/22/2018

    You knocked it out of the park (again!) with the Oatmeal Cream Pie!!!!! Soooo good!!!

    thumb Sheri Day DeVries
    8/15/2018

    Daddy’s Dough Cookies are delicious! My family got to try their cookies yesterday at the City of Kentwood festival. We tried the Beauty, the Chocolate Chip and one other. They were all delicious and we will definitely be looking for them at the Fulton Street Farmers Market. It’s also nice to support a fellow Laker! 🙂 #Laker for a lifetime!

    thumb Liz Brown
    8/12/2018

    chocolate chocolate gluten free are wonderful. I look forward to trying more!

    thumb Janet Christenson- Ramsey
    8/08/2018

    We tried Daddy's Dough for the first time today at Ada Farmer's Market. I have eaten too many cookies today! Every flavor we have tried has been delicious! We will be back!

    thumb Tami Batchelor Hanson
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Delicious cookies at a great price! I loved the traditional and more unique flavors (summer breeze or lemon coconut was delicious!) We will definitely be getting some more!

    thumb Angelina Densham
    7/28/2018

    5 star review  I could not be happier with the vegan chocolate chip cookie! I have a dairy allergy, and this cookie is amazing! There's no "allergy friendly" taste that usually comes with a lot of the ingredient substitutes! 10/10 would recommend, even if you're not vegan or have allergies!

    thumb Stephanie Salters
    7/27/2018

    5 star review  My second time buying cookies.....EXCELLENT!!!!

    thumb Frederick Mooney
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  My family Just ate our Chocolate Chocolate cookies & they are delicious � Can’t wait to get more!

    thumb Brandi Bledsoe
    7/10/2018
  • 5 star review  I purchased three packs of their cookies from their vendor at the Royal Roots Afro Fest. I purchased Summer Breeze, Snickerdoodle, and Peanut butter w/ chocolate chips. They were all delicious!

    thumb Zaire Muse
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  These are the best cookies you'll ever taste!! Not only are they fresh, but full of flavor. I absolutely loved the summer breeze and oatmeal cranberry. The texture is perfect. I will definitely be back for more. If you haven't tried these cookies you're missing out. The owners go above and beyond to bring you service, very thankful.

    thumb Sarabrooke Mowery
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  Can’t put them down.

    thumb Steve Kushion
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  Met at GVSU farmers market today. Best cookies I have ever had ! Hope to see y'all throughout the summer!

    thumb Kirsten Atchinson
    6/06/2018

    Deliciously fresh cookies upon delivery and excellent customer service from start to finish!

    thumb Quanisha Kumi-Darfour
    5/31/2018

    5 star review  SOOOOOOOO DELICIOUS, I ENJOYED EVERY BITE! THE LEMON COOKIES ARE THE BEST.

    thumb December June
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  All i can say is Beauty!!!!! That cookie is amazing.

    thumb Candace Smith-King
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  THANK YOU Daddy's Dough Cookies for the delicious cookies you provided for Girls on the Run REMARKABLE luncheon today! They were absolutely delicious and so creatively displayed and packaged. You go above and beyond in all areas!

    thumb Kristie Scanlon
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  The summer breeze cookies are beyond delicious! The texture is just perfect- so chewy and soft.

    thumb Amina Mohamed
    11/18/2017

Reviews!

5 star review  The best cookies in the world!!!!!! No seriously!!

thumb Jasmin Amanda
11/10/2015

Receive Daddy's Dough
Email Alerts

Subscribe to our mailing list to be notified for new events, new products, and cookie specials.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Thank you for visiting the Daddy's Dough website.

Contact us today!

Subscribe!