Site Overlay

Reviews

  • positive review  Delicious! These cookies sell themselves.

    Lindsey Fisher Avatar Lindsey Fisher
    September 15, 2020

    positive review  Got my box of Daddy's Dough cookies and didn't realize I ordered so many, and they came a day after I said I'm going to start a diet. Safe to safe my diet will start next week lol. I love them as always, but the Beauty is now my fav. Get you some!!!

    Janis Favored Nickerson Avatar Janis Favored Nickerson
    September 12, 2020

    positive review  I’m a huge fan of both Beauty and The Beast. I faithfully buy them together, I mean they are a couple right?! Lol I recently tried the oatmeal cream pie for the first time and my eyes literally rolled in the back of my head upon the first bite. The cream is so rich, buttery and sweet. Can’t wait to try more of their seasonal and special edition flavors! 😋

    BrookLynn O'Neal-Pimpleton Avatar BrookLynn O'Neal-Pimpleton
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  These cookies are sooooo good! I’ll order them again and again 😊

    Freda Noelle Avatar Freda Noelle
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  some of the best cookies I've ever had!!!!

    Sarah Clendening Avatar Sarah Clendening
    July 3, 2020

    positive review  The best cookies! Our favorites are the oatmeal cream pies and the summer breeze cookies (lemon/coconut) 🤤 We will definitely order again!

    Mary Walsh Avatar Mary Walsh
    June 30, 2020

    positive review  THE BEST COOKIES EVER!!! Great service! Timely delivery! I can't recommend them enough!! I make ice cream cookies sandwiches with them 😋😋😋

    Betsy Lintjer Avatar Betsy Lintjer
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Outstanding service and delicious cookies - so happy to see y’all at the farmer’s market!

    Carrie Buist Avatar Carrie Buist
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  I was really happy to see the cookies show up in the mail today. They are delicious and I'm so happy to support a wonderful family business!

    Nicole Notario-Risk Avatar Nicole Notario-Risk
    June 17, 2020
  • positive review  Absolutely delicious. Amazing shipping time!

    Tricia Mielke Avatar Tricia Mielke
    June 10, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely delicious cookies! I saw this page and went out this afternoon to go buy some Daddy’s Cookies! When I got to the store (Bridge Street Market), they were almost completely sold out! My boyfriend and I chose the Beauty cookie and could definitely taste all the love put into it! 10/10 would recommend to anyone! I just wish they were sold EVERYWHERE! I will buy them online from now on. Thank you, Daddy’s Dough Family!!!! We are so happy we found these cookies!!!!

    Clare Victoria Bouwman Avatar Clare Victoria Bouwman
    June 8, 2020

    positive review  Always delicious cookies!!!

    Stefanie Snider Avatar Stefanie Snider
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  My family and I really enjoy Daddy's Dough Cookies. My personal favorite's were the oatmeal cream pies, the "beauty", chocolate chip, pecan and toffee as well as the lemon pie. We will certainly order again.

    Monique Sanders Avatar Monique Sanders
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  Amazing treats for everyone! I’ve always had them delivered since I live outside of Michigan and they’ve arrived fresh and delicious every time!

    Alisa McGee Bayes Avatar Alisa McGee Bayes
    April 13, 2020

    positive review  I sent a dozen assorted cookies to my grandma. They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition. She LOVED all of them! Thank you for helping bring a smile to her face!!

    Diana Wake Avatar Diana Wake
    April 11, 2020

    positive review  A friend surprised our family with cookies this week in the mail. It was our first time trying Daddy's Dough cookies and we are officially hooked! So delicious!! Can't wait to try more 😋🍪

    Jordan Roberts Avatar Jordan Roberts
    March 29, 2020

    positive review  I consider myself a foodie and with that, I'm very particular about my purchases. Daddy's Dough Cookies are amazing and the BEST cookies around. High-quality, fresh ingredients and EXCELLENT flavor. And my daughter LOVES them! If you haven't had them yet, you're missing out.

    Kimberly Marie Avatar Kimberly Marie
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  The cookies were delicious and delivered quickly! We just got 16 packs last night and my daughter already asked me to get more. 😂

    Renee Johnson-Scheffers Avatar Renee Johnson-Scheffers
    February 15, 2020
0
X