Reviews
  • positive review  Purchased cookies today & they are awesome. I highly recommend the summer breeze cookie which is a moist lemon coconut cookie. I must say I haven’t had one I didn’t like.😊👍🏽

    thumb Erica Krupp
    12/24/2018

    positive review  I love these cookies. They are fresh and light and not too sweet. The owners are friendly and give good customer service.

    thumb Zuberi Robert Woods
    12/10/2018

    positive review  The cookies I got yesterday were delicious😋😋 the PBchocolate and beauty are my favorite 🥰😘I will be back for more

    thumb Kerisha Myrie
    12/08/2018

    positive review  Tried Daddy's Dough cookies for the first time a couple of weeks ago and they were delicious. I told some friends how good they are, where they are located(Woodland Mall on weekends near Macy's) and that I plan to buy more. Delicious cookies!!!!

    thumb Paula Johnson
    11/30/2018

    positive review  About a year ago, my family met MarcQus and Tawanna at the Kentwood Farmers Market. We loved their story and their cookies SO much that my husband and I knew we had to have them make us cookies for our wedding. Back in may, we ordered a full cookie bar with multiple flavors of cookies and...a beautiful cookie cake for us to cut! Everyone loved the cookies so much. Daddy's Dough was so easy to work with and one of the parts that I loved the most is that they were willing to help me out with the design/layout of the cookies and cake. Tawanna even took care of getting all of the pieces for the display! Thank you for a memorable dessert experience at our wedding, Daddy's Dough! We appreciate you! 🙂

    thumb Kailie Pillard
    11/23/2018

    positive review  The carrot cake and oatmeal cream pie cookies are amazing. I typically have to hide the cookies I pick out so my wife doesn't steal them.

    thumb Jonathan Nies
    10/21/2018

    positive review  Best vegan chocolate chip cookies I've EVER had!! 👍🏾❤️

    thumb Christina Elmore
    10/20/2018

    positive review  Tried one of their oatmeal cream pie cookies today. It was so good that I went back and bought more.

    thumb Holly Vann
    10/13/2018

    positive review  We had Daddy's Dough cookies at our wedding. They were delicious and a huge hit. They were also super easy to work with leading up to the day, and afterwards. Affordable, and amazing desserts! Highly recommend.

    thumb Kortney Hapner
    9/29/2018
  • positive review  Bought my cookies at the African American Arts & Music Festival in GR. Loveeee them! I truly admire the family as well. They are personable and show their children so much love, its really heartwarming 😍❤️ Keep it up!

    thumb Domonique Palmer
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of trying these for the first time today... WOW. The gluten free vegan chocolate chip cookie was literally the best chocolate chip cookie I’ve ever had, gluten or otherwise. Just tried the Chocolate Chocolate and had the same experience. Thanks so much and keep up the great work!

    thumb Korina Thompson
    9/15/2018

    positive review  wow, the best. I love picking up a dozen every time.

    thumb Michael Gohn
    8/22/2018

    positive review  You knocked it out of the park (again!) with the Oatmeal Cream Pie!!!!! Soooo good!!!

    thumb Sheri Day DeVries
    8/15/2018

    positive review  Daddy’s Dough Cookies are delicious! My family got to try their cookies yesterday at the City of Kentwood festival. We tried the Beauty, the Chocolate Chip and one other. They were all delicious and we will definitely be looking for them at the Fulton Street Farmers Market. It’s also nice to support a fellow Laker! 🙂 #Laker for a lifetime!

    thumb Liz Brown
    8/12/2018

    positive review  chocolate chocolate gluten free are wonderful. I look forward to trying more!

    thumb Janet Christenson- Ramsey
    8/08/2018

    positive review  We tried Daddy's Dough for the first time today at Ada Farmer's Market. I have eaten too many cookies today! Every flavor we have tried has been delicious! We will be back!

    thumb Tami Batchelor Hanson
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Delicious cookies at a great price! I loved the traditional and more unique flavors (summer breeze or lemon coconut was delicious!) We will definitely be getting some more!

    thumb Angelina Densham
    7/28/2018

    5 star review  I could not be happier with the vegan chocolate chip cookie! I have a dairy allergy, and this cookie is amazing! There's no "allergy friendly" taste that usually comes with a lot of the ingredient substitutes! 10/10 would recommend, even if you're not vegan or have allergies!

    thumb Stephanie Salters
    7/27/2018