20170607_080006

Reviews

  • positive review  Best cookies in town...the oatmeal ones 💦💦💦💦💯

    Terrell Bowden Avatar Terrell Bowden
    July 10, 2019

    positive review  Daddy's Dough Cookies are the best. The Party Cookie is food for my soul. Thank you Daddy's Dough for your wonderful cookies and also the best service ever.

    Tara Bivens Avatar Tara Bivens
    May 24, 2019

    positive review  The Oatmeal Cream Pies are beyond delicious! All the cookies are fresh and delicious!

    Joaquin Torres Avatar Joaquin Torres
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  We bought Daddy's Dough Cookies at the Fulton Street Fruit Market. Fabulous!! Looking forward to trying more of these great cookies!

    Mashelle Mitchell Avatar Mashelle Mitchell
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  My family and I purchased your cookies last weekend at the Dream Big Fair. They were so delicious!!! I'm looking forward to purchasing more. We had sugar, peanut butter, and beauty, no one had any complaints! -(except they wish we had more) #Daddy'sDoughCookies

    Tenisa Keys-Frye Avatar Tenisa Keys-Frye
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  Best cookies I’ve ever had! They are AMAZING!

    Meghan Reichert Avatar Meghan Reichert
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  The cookies are delicious! I can't wait to taste some red velvet pies!

    Alyssa Lewis Avatar Alyssa Lewis
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  EVERY flavor is incredible. Extremely fresh, soft taste. Literally the best cookies I've ever had in my life! The added bonus is that the owners are phenomenal people on top of it all!

    Rebecca Warnecke Avatar Rebecca Warnecke
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Love these at Grand Rapids Public Museum Curiosity Shop. Several options to chose from.

    Jim Winslow Avatar Jim Winslow
    February 14, 2019
  • positive review  I attended an event tonight in Bloomington Illinois and Daddy’s Dough was a sponsor. Amazing!!!!! Cookies made with love

    Jacquie Collins Avatar Jacquie Collins
    February 9, 2019

    positive review  Purchased cookies today & they are awesome. I highly recommend the summer breeze cookie which is a moist lemon coconut cookie. I must say I haven’t had one I didn’t like.😊👍🏽

    Erica Krupp Avatar Erica Krupp
    December 24, 2018

    positive review  I love these cookies. They are fresh and light and not too sweet. The owners are friendly and give good customer service.

    Zuberi Robert Woods Avatar Zuberi Robert Woods
    December 10, 2018

    positive review  The cookies I got yesterday were delicious😋😋 the PBchocolate and beauty are my favorite 🥰😘I will be back for more

    Kerisha Myrie Avatar Kerisha Myrie
    December 8, 2018

    positive review  Tried Daddy's Dough cookies for the first time a couple of weeks ago and they were delicious. I told some friends how good they are, where they are located(Woodland Mall on weekends near Macy's) and that I plan to buy more. Delicious cookies!!!!

    Paula Johnson Avatar Paula Johnson
    November 30, 2018

    positive review  About a year ago, my family met MarcQus and Tawanna at the Kentwood Farmers Market. We loved their story and their cookies SO much that my husband and I knew we had to have them make us cookies for our wedding. Back in may, we ordered a full cookie bar with multiple flavors of cookies and...a beautiful cookie cake for us to cut! Everyone loved the cookies so much. Daddy's Dough was so easy to work with and one of the parts that I loved the most is that they were willing to help me out with the design/layout of the cookies and cake. Tawanna even took care of getting all of the pieces for the display! Thank you for a memorable dessert experience at our wedding, Daddy's Dough! We appreciate you! 🙂

    Kailie Pillard Avatar Kailie Pillard
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  The carrot cake and oatmeal cream pie cookies are amazing. I typically have to hide the cookies I pick out so my wife doesn't steal them.

    Jonathan Nies Avatar Jonathan Nies
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  Best vegan chocolate chip cookies I've EVER had!! 👍🏾❤️

    Christina Elmore Avatar Christina Elmore
    October 20, 2018

    positive review  Tried one of their oatmeal cream pie cookies today. It was so good that I went back and bought more.

    Holly Vann Avatar Holly Vann
    October 13, 2018