Reviews
  • positive review  Best cookies in town...the oatmeal ones 💦💦💦💦💯

    thumb Terrell Bowden
    7/10/2019

    positive review  Daddy's Dough Cookies are the best. The Party Cookie is food for my soul. Thank you Daddy's Dough for your wonderful cookies and also the best service ever.

    thumb Tara Bivens
    5/24/2019

    positive review  The Oatmeal Cream Pies are beyond delicious! All the cookies are fresh and delicious!

    thumb Joaquin Torres
    5/13/2019

    positive review  We bought Daddy's Dough Cookies at the Fulton Street Fruit Market. Fabulous!! Looking forward to trying more of these great cookies!

    thumb Mashelle Mitchell
    5/11/2019

    positive review  My family and I purchased your cookies last weekend at the Dream Big Fair. They were so delicious!!! I'm looking forward to purchasing more. We had sugar, peanut butter, and beauty, no one had any complaints! -(except they wish we had more) #Daddy'sDoughCookies

    thumb Tenisa Keys-Frye
    5/11/2019

    positive review  Best cookies I’ve ever had! They are AMAZING!

    thumb Meghan Reichert
    4/08/2019

    positive review  The cookies are delicious! I can't wait to taste some red velvet pies!

    thumb Alyssa Lewis
    3/28/2019

    positive review  EVERY flavor is incredible. Extremely fresh, soft taste. Literally the best cookies I've ever had in my life! The added bonus is that the owners are phenomenal people on top of it all!

    thumb Rebecca Warnecke
    2/16/2019

    positive review  Love these at Grand Rapids Public Museum Curiosity Shop. Several options to chose from.

    thumb Jim Winslow
    2/14/2019
  • positive review  I attended an event tonight in Bloomington Illinois and Daddy’s Dough was a sponsor. Amazing!!!!! Cookies made with love

    thumb Jacquie Collins
    2/09/2019

    positive review  Purchased cookies today & they are awesome. I highly recommend the summer breeze cookie which is a moist lemon coconut cookie. I must say I haven’t had one I didn’t like.😊👍🏽

    thumb Erica Krupp
    12/24/2018

    positive review  I love these cookies. They are fresh and light and not too sweet. The owners are friendly and give good customer service.

    thumb Zuberi Robert Woods
    12/10/2018

    positive review  The cookies I got yesterday were delicious😋😋 the PBchocolate and beauty are my favorite 🥰😘I will be back for more

    thumb Kerisha Myrie
    12/08/2018

    positive review  Tried Daddy's Dough cookies for the first time a couple of weeks ago and they were delicious. I told some friends how good they are, where they are located(Woodland Mall on weekends near Macy's) and that I plan to buy more. Delicious cookies!!!!

    thumb Paula Johnson
    11/30/2018

    positive review  About a year ago, my family met MarcQus and Tawanna at the Kentwood Farmers Market. We loved their story and their cookies SO much that my husband and I knew we had to have them make us cookies for our wedding. Back in may, we ordered a full cookie bar with multiple flavors of cookies and...a beautiful cookie cake for us to cut! Everyone loved the cookies so much. Daddy's Dough was so easy to work with and one of the parts that I loved the most is that they were willing to help me out with the design/layout of the cookies and cake. Tawanna even took care of getting all of the pieces for the display! Thank you for a memorable dessert experience at our wedding, Daddy's Dough! We appreciate you! 🙂

    thumb Kailie Pillard
    11/23/2018

    positive review  The carrot cake and oatmeal cream pie cookies are amazing. I typically have to hide the cookies I pick out so my wife doesn't steal them.

    thumb Jonathan Nies
    10/21/2018

    positive review  Best vegan chocolate chip cookies I've EVER had!! 👍🏾❤️

    thumb Christina Elmore
    10/20/2018

    positive review  Tried one of their oatmeal cream pie cookies today. It was so good that I went back and bought more.

    thumb Holly Vann
    10/13/2018